Recycle After Cancellation Autodialler Software Upgrade

The M30 Autodialler Recycle after Cancellation software upgrade provides the following additional feature to the standard M30.

On a standard M30 when you cancel / acknowledge an alarm call the only way that the M30 will dial out again is if another becomes active or the current alarm goes and comes back again.

But in critical applications some business owners managers might want to put in an extra layer of defense against accidental or malicious cancellation –  i.e. You receive the call during the night, cancel it,  then role over and go back to sleep.

With this upgrade installed, if the alarm is still active X minutes after the M30 has been cancelled, the M30 will start dialing out again. Only when then the alarm has been cleared will you be able to do a full cancel.

The software is currently available for nearly all 4, 8, 16 & 56 channel/input machines.

As per all our software and hardware upgrades they can be customized to your exact needs.

For more information please check out our Autodialler Optional Features page or Contact Us

Related Articles:

Written by



Recycle After Cancellation Autodialler Software Upgrade was last modified: June 26th, 2012 by M30 Alarm Dialer